A man decides feminists can ruin him and wisely opts to not engage

judgybitch

rocky

Just over a year ago, I signed with a literary agent in New York and we have worked together to craft a book that I am very proud of – I could not have done it without his help. Before we ever signed our agreement, I told him about my online activism and blog, which did not particularly bother him, at the time. I felt it would be very unethical of me to simply blindside him with that information after the fact, so I was truthful from the beginning. He has always known about Janet Bloomfield and JudgyBitch.  Sadly, something has happened (I don’t know what) and my agent has decided to drop me as a client and forego any and all income the book might potentially generate. He does not wish to be named or acknowledged in any way.

I do not know how common a practice this is…

Ver la entrada original 391 palabras más

Esta entrada fue publicada en Dictadura de género. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Comentarios

