Superb, short description of feminism

Women for Men

The following post is from a relatively new group called Women Against Feminism, which currently has 10K members. I wish I could attribute it to the actual writer, but it’s unclear as to who that person is. Regardless, I wholeheartedly support this new endeavor and am very impressed with this excellent description of why no woman today should identify with feminism. 

Okay, I have never written something like this before because I don’t think “anti-feminism” is some kind of rigid ideology, creed, religion, or doctrine, even a real “ism.” I think it’s just an umbrella term for people who think there is something seriously wrong with the actions of people acting in the name of “feminism.” I use the term simply because it means “against feminism,” and I am against feminism for the following reasons:

  • Equal rights exist right now: Feminists are the only people who lose their minds…

Ver la entrada original 898 palabras más

Esta entrada fue publicada en Dictadura de género. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Comentarios

